The Life List: With the Greatest of Ease

Do you have one?

A list of things you want to do in your lifetime?

I have one. It’s short but I add to it on a regular basis. Everyone should have one of these. It keeps your eyes open to possibilities.

Last Friday I was able to check one item off my list and it was indescribable!

DSC_0002

She flies through the air

DSC_0011

DSC_0032

With the greatest of ease

DSC_0047

DSC_0048

 

DSC_0062

That daring young girl

DSC_0049

DSC_0125

 

On the flying trapeze

DSC_0079

 

Rather than try and describe it, I’ll just show the video. It compiles my first takeoff with a few other turns.

 

And now I’m addicted.

It’s a pretty pricy habit. I’m hoping to go twice a month. This particular rig is in Chicago at Belmont Harbor so that when you’re on the platform you can see across the lake. Anyone can sign up for a class, and you should.

Seriously, it’s life changing. I wish there was a better way to explain it. Instead, I highly recommend you experience it for yourself.

And start your own Life List.

DSC_0015

 

 

Leave a Reply

