Is it still Monday?

This is how I looked when I got up this morning:

Image

So, I immediately took a picture and posted it to Instagram with this caption:
“I woke up, looked in the mirror and laughed. #keepingitrealwednesday”
Then had to follow that up with a comment
“Except it’s Tuesday. Gonna be a long week”

Just looking at this picture you can tell how I felt.

I pretty much still feel that way. So, I’m going to bed.

I did all of the things I was supposed to yesterday AND I lifted weights. I’ll talk more about it tomorrow.

GOOD NIGHT!

P.S. I just previewed this post and THAT PICTURE IS HUGE. I thought about changing it but I’m too tired to try and really feel like the size emphasizes the sleepy!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Tale of the Fail | RinnieEats

Leave a Reply

