Um..Whoops

When I said I had to blog something every day of the challenge, I assumed I would be blogging about how I did on my challenge for the day. What I did not take into account is the fact that I have a life that involves social events that sometimes go late into the night. It’s almost 6 pm, I’m meeting friends at 8:30 to go to a haunted house and then drinks (only one for me! I’ll have my other one for the week at a party tomorrow night) afterward. I’m sure I won’t want to blog when I arrive home around midnight.
Therefore, the protocol from here on out will be that I blog about today, tomorrow.

Makes sense right?

I don’t want you to feel like you came here for nothing, so here’s an optical illusion that Cary and I thought was pretty fun. I’m assuming the effects are similar to dropping acid.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

