Summer Bucket List

I was at Navy Pier with a friend last week and realized there is SO MUCH livin’ I want to get done this summer!! So I decided to follow in the footsteps of my friend Angela I started a Summer of 2012 Bucket List. I feel like I’m adding to it daily. But here’s the gist:

1) Ride the Navy Pier Ferris Wheel at night
2) Go to Silver Beach in St. Joe Michigan
3) Ride the carousel in St. Joe Michigan
4) Take my niece Abby Jo somewhere overnight
5) Go to the cabin in Eagle River Wisconsin
6) Go to ANY water park, preferably Deep River
7) Strawberry Picking
8) Read a minimum of 10 books
9) Take the dogs to the beach
10) Take the dogs to the dog park
11) Continue to lift weights 3 days a week
12) Become a certified Jazzercise instructor
13) Make Strawberry Jam
14) Can all things tomato
15) Finish my front/side of the house landscaping
16) Win the summer slim down competition
17) Get down to 140lbs regardless
18) Get pregnant
19) Visit friends in Mishawaka
20) Visit friends in LaGrange
21) Take a dear friend with me to the beach in New Buffalo some morning.
22) Mudderland 5k

Again, this list keeps growing. What’s on your bucket list?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Geoffrey P. Ulam
    May 29, 2012 @ 21:11:16

    I am totally with you for #22, that would be an awesome event to partake in.

    Reply

  2. Kat
    Jul 14, 2012 @ 20:58:53

    How are you doing on your bucket list??? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

